Snow Day

Our first snow of 2017 and it’s supposed to be a crazy one. The weather stations were saying that a storm was coming but wouldn’t start until late tonight and be gone by at least 10am Saturday morning. However, the snow started pouring in at around 1:15pm this afternoon and has not stopped since. This is just showers ahead of the storm. But don’t worry y’all- I’ve got my bread and milk! 😉

Since it looks like I will snowed in tomorrow I plan to organize my bedroom closet. I bought a bunch of white hangers so I can color coordinate. I also bought teal colored hangers so I can do L’s closet, too.

After organizing I will finish reading “In Search of Eden” by Linda Nichols, which is a great read by the way, and have a mug of hot chocolate. What are you reading? What’s next on your to read list?

Leave a Reply

